logo for sarahcutter.com Quantum Leap
banner with main characters from Quantum Leap

Cast List

SCOTT BAKULA as Sam Beckett, PhD
DEAN STOCKWELL as Admiral Albert Calavicci
TERI HATCHER/MIMI KUZYK as Donna Eleese-Beckett, PhD
DEBORAH PRATT as voice of Ziggy

This website is owned by Kelly K ©2004-2019. If you wish to use any content from this site, I ask that you contact me first and also provide a link back here. Feel free to email me at sarahcutter (dot) com (at) gmail (dot) com with any questions.

Quantum Leap is the property of Belisarius Productions and Universal TV. It aired on NBC.